Who is eligible?

All the EU countries are eligible for the participation to the programme - as well as the countries which are members of the European Free Trade Area (EFTA) and those of the western Balkans, provided they have concluded the necessary agreement with the European Commission in this regard (please see the precise list in the programme guide).

The programme guide and the Executive Agency website will also help you to understand who can apply for the different parts of the programme.

For your action to be eligible, you need to follow all the financial and legal conditions of the programme; for this we invite you to read carefully the programme guide available in all EU languages.